Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Pittsburgh Young Professionals is governed by a board of volunteer members. The board sets the yearly budgets, ensures that committee’s objectives are completed, and strategically drives the mission of the organization. This highly coveted leadership position requires impressive professional achievements, community involvement, attendance at monthly board meetings and PYP events, and the responsibility to advise PYP Committee Chairs. As a developing young professional, serving on a non-profit board such as PYP is an integral step for many previous and current board members, to establishing themselves as a community leader.

131210_PYP_27

John Oliverio, SPHR
President
Chief Human Resources Director – GAI Consultants
john.oliverio@pyp.org

131210_PYP_15

Christopher Driscoll
Vice President
Director of Information Technology, Duquesne University School of Law
christopher.driscoll@pyp.org

 131210_PYP_12

Michael Hall
Treasurer
Accounting Manager, Keystone Dedicated Logistics
michael.hall@pyp.org

131210_PYP_34

Ryan Richardson
Secretary/Membership Advisor
CRM Analyst, American Eagle Outfitters
ryan.richardson@pyp.org

131210_PYP_25

Kevin Carter
Board Member, Scholarship Advisor
Chief Executive Officer, Adonai Center
kevin.carter@pyp.org

 131210_PYP_30

Thomas Dufour
Board Member, Web/Technology Advisor
Principal, We Are Carpentry
thomas.dufour@pyp.org

131210_PYP_17

Trin Gu
Board Member, Professional Development Advisor
Demand & Business Process Leader – Siemens Industry
trin.gu@pyp.org

131210_PYP_07

Sam Mudrick
Board Member, Community Outreach Advisor
sam.mudrick@pyp.org

 131210_PYP_08

Monica O’Donnell
Board Member, Social Advisor
Marketing & Events Professional
monica.odonnell@pyp.org

131210_PYP_01

Aaron Plitt
Past President, Nominating Advisor
Trader – Tube City IMS
aaron.plitt@pyp.org

 131210_PYP_10

John Quayle
Board Member, Public Relations Advisor
Founder & Entrepreneur, Quayle Creative Consulting
john.quayle@pyp.org

131210_PYP_04

Jessica Stickle
Board Member, Special Events Advisor
Sales Manager, DoubleTree by Hilton Pittsburgh
jessica.stickle@pyp.org

**Pictures taken by Elliott Cramer of Denmarsh Photography, Inc.

Upcoming Events

Join PYP for our July Happy Hour at Industry Public House! Come and Join PYP for our monthly happy hour at Industry Public House! Free for members, $15 for nonm [...]

“Yappy Hour” with The Animal Rescue League Come to PYP's next community outreach event: “Yappy Hour” with The Animal Rescue League. Free for members, $15 f [...]

Join PYP for an excellent dinner event at BZ Grill! Join PYP for our monthly dinner club at BZ Grill on the north side!  Reserved seating for 25. Free for membe [...]

After a fantastic event in January, Christy Uffelman is coming back for another session with PYP! As career-minded individuals, we all need a well-defined perso [...]

Twitter Feed

Sponsored By:

ThoughtShop Creative Katz Graduate School of Business- University of Pittsburgh MyDrinkOn Our Clubhouse